Mike B.'s review of Gotprint.com


Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 12/17/2014
. 1
. 0
no customer service-don't back up their product
"I have used Gotprint.net for some time, never had a problem,found the site easy to use, but when a job was printed wrong with a large color variation, The customer service was horrible. pog_0_5497620 We now several cases of printed cards that are garbage.
it is too expensive to ship back and although I have complained many times and offered solutions they now won't even respond to me. I understand they don't want people using materials, I have offered to send video evidence of us destroying the postcards. I
just wanted them to stand behind their product, simply not the case. so-good when all works... but with a problem, very unreasonable. will never use again-not worth the risk"
Business's response - by GotPrinton 12/17/2014
Hello, Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the product. Our customer service and quality control team has been working with you to assist you on all of your concerns and we have even offered you a full refund, once you return the product back to us. I understand your concern with shipping the product back, however, it is our policy that products must be returned for a refund, and a video would not be the proper solution for us unfortunately. Please also note that it can take up to 1-2 business days to review your emails and respond back (in most cases, it can take a few hours to respond back). We have received your responses and will be responding back shortly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
How To edit your review
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday – Friday 5:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. P.S.T. Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. P.S.T. Phone   (818) 252-3000 Address   7651 San Fernando Road
Burbank, CA 91505
Website   http://www.gotprint.com Email   blog@gotprint.com
Contact   GotPrint Rep Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.