Orion TV Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Orion TV Repair Categories
Appliance Sales & Repair
Preferred Members
Universal Appliance and Kitchen Center
4.5 star rating 1967 miles Hot Deals
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles

          9241 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
It was great working with Eduardo - thank you for fixing our TV on short notice! Definitely recommend working with him if you have any TV issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
Great service
Great service and Eduardo did his best to get my tv fixed as fast as possible and came out on a Saturday to finish the job which was much appreciated. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
Great service
Great experience!!! They had the part that I needed for my LG TV. Easy ordering and convenient to contact the owner to confirm everything. He was very nice. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Highly recommended!!
Amazing place. Rare vintage stuff in great working condition for very good prices. Please support these guys! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Super team, they are quick and efficient, polite and super service oriented. I hardly recommend their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The price for the work was fair and just. We will use them again and most definitely will recommend them. This is a very well run business with top notch technicians. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I have found them to be very knowledgeable, professional, extremely organized, and they do business with the utmost integrity; I would highly recommend Orion TV Repair to anyone looking for their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/20/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Orion TV Repair for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I hea... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
5 stars!
Orion TV Repair were awesome! The team went above and beyond to provide a professional service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Excellent repair service! On time, good communication and TV’s work great. Very satisfied customer Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/6/2022
Great Service!
Great job! Thank you so much to your team. You guys are unbeatable. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (323) 922-7005 Address   8616 Long Beach Blvd Unit 5
South Gate, CA 90280
Website   https://www.facebook.com/Orion-TV-Repair-Service-1645520059111773/ Email   orion1155@hotmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.