Joe C.'s review of

Customer Reviews & Ratings
Review Posted 4/23/2016
. 1
. 0
Followed thru on customer service
I ordered business cards that were beautiful and readable. I received the beautiful cards but the print was so small that the cards were worthless. Initially, I thought nothing was going to be done, but they came thru and issued a refund and quickly delivered new cards with print modifications. I am extremely pleased and would highly recommend these folks.
Business's response - by GotPrinton 5/5/2016
Hi Joe, Thank you for your updated feedback. We are happy to hear that we were able to resolve any issues you had come across and that you are satisfied with your new cards. We look forward to working with you again soon. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
How To edit your review
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday – Friday 5:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. P.S.T. Saturday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. P.S.T. Phone   (818) 252-3000 Address   7651 San Fernando Road
Burbank, CA 91505
Website Email
Contact   GotPrint Rep Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.