Best Diamond Funding Corporation

3.8 star rating Rating - based on 4 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Best Diamond Funding Corporation Categories
Real Estate Investments
Securities Investment

          8705 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 11/23/2008
Review 11/23/2008
interesting reviews considering the company is currently , since oct 29th 2008, being investigated by the FBi and nobody that i know of has gotten their interest checks Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/5/2008
Review 11/5/2008
i have been a lender with best diamond funding corp for one year and i am very happy to be part of this compony , the money that i recive from them monthly is a great help for my family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/5/2008
Review 11/5/2008
Me, my family and friends are satisfied with this company. I have know them for more than 2 years and never had an issue with my payments.
I have no complaints and always knew it was a morgage company and that my money will be used on real estate... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/5/2008
Review 11/5/2008
Since I've being with the company i was never told it was an ionvestment company but a real estate company. I did deposit an amount where I have received the porcentage they promised. I have no complaints on the costumer service of their personell... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (323) 589-0372 Address   6428 Pacific Blvd Suite 302
Huntington Park, CA 90255
Website   http://www.bestdiamondfunding.net Email   bestfunding@sbcglobal.net
Contact   Milton Retana Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.