Elite Paving

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Elite Paving Categories
Paving Contractors
Preferred Members
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 509 miles

          3788 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
I'm looking for a great company to help me with what i need, then my friend recommended this company Elite Paving because they can help me and they will provide quick and excellent service for me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Great service!!
This is the second time we used Elite Paving. We expanded our driveway and Mark and his team were great! Fair price, and excellent workmanship! Will be using them again in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/6/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The service is always outstanding. Great prices, quality work and integrity with everything they do. I highly recommend Elite Paving to anyone needing their service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Elite Paving was referred to my mom by a friend and I can tell you it was absolutely our best decision to go with them. They were very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other companies and the quality of their w... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2022
Great Job!
Everything came out great and we were so happy with the outcome. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
highly recommended
My driveway looks fantastic thanks to Flex Cleaning Services. I received a lot more than I anticipated, and his fee was more than fair. Using this service for your pressure washing cleaning needs is something I heartily recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/4/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
They did an excellent job installing my sister’s asphalt driveway. The crew was organized, focused, and conscientious. I highly recommend this company for this type of work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with Elite Paving and we learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely hire them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (401) 559-8721 Address   2 Starr Ln
Rehoboth, MA 02769
Website   http://elitepaving.net/ Email   ripropertiesllc@yahoo.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.