Insight Garage Door Services

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Insight Garage Door Services Categories
Business Services

          9163 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/18/2024
thanks to the team!
Noticed a gap at the bottom of the garage door letting in all sorts of critters. Called for assistance and a guy came out to install a new weather seal. No more unwanted guests, thanks to the team! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2024
Five stars all around!
Shoutout to the awesome crew that fixed our garage door opener. They were friendly, professional, and had it working like new in no time. Five stars all around! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2024
Professional and courteous service all the way!
Big thumbs up to Insight for their excellent work! Our garage door was making strange grinding noises, so we called them for help. Their technician arrived promptly, diagnosed the issue, and had it fixed in no time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/8/2024
Great job
They did a great job and the garage door is working like new again. The repair for the rollers was great. They also replace the broken spring and also suggested a safety wire to prevent a broken garage door from falling if it ever wears out and br... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/27/2024
Excellent experience!
I had an excellent experience working with this company and I am glad that I chose them to handle the garage door installation that I wanted. Experts worked efficiently and knowledgeable. The result went above my expectations and the deal is great... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2024
This company was quick to respond!
The technician was not only professional but also courteous, fixing the issue at a fair price. I'm genuinely pleased with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/15/2024
Good service overall!
Insight Garage Door Repair is reliable and efficient. I won’t hesitate to call them again if I have any issues. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/14/2024
Great service! Thank you!!
My garage door's safety sensors were causing intermittent issues. Their technician arrived promptly and recalibrated the sensors accurately. Great price! Great job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2024
Fast service
Had an issue with my garage door not closing. I called Mark who was able to come out promptly on the same day. Great quality of work, explained everything, answered all my questions and replace my garage door opener. I Would definitely recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2024
Very helpful
This company recently installed in my new garage door weather seals. They were polite and helpful, and they did a great job. They told me how to maintain the seals and did it in a clear and simple way. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2024
Affordable
The wonderful tech here changed my sensors. I'm thankful that the service to replace it didn't cost more than twice as much. I also liked the tech's tips on how to make my sensor last longer. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/15/2024
Garage Door Service
Prompt service! Mark were truly committed to his job and was able to fix my garage door offtrack and panel. I was very satisfied with the service that they provided and the results were excellent. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (860) 847-8258 Address   Serving Around
Canton, CT 06019
Website   https://nixwelldrilling.com/ Email   insightdesignstudiosct@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.