Pro Coating LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Pro Coating LLC Categories
Flooring Contractors

          7529 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/30/2023
Highly recommended
My father called Pro Coating LLC for a quote, and they were very responsive. The work was completed same day, and they did a great job. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2023
highly recommended
The team truly went above and beyond. They were curious, kind, and always helped my parents with answering questions with their professional opinions. The work was completed within the timeline of the original quote and the amount my parents paid... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2022
great
Im trying to search through internet what company is the best service can provide to me than this Pro Coating LLC has too many positive feedbacks, that's why i really want to try your services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/8/2022
Great service!
Awesome service! Very friendly and quick to reply and keep in touch with my Dad through the entire process. Payment was easy and very affordable! I will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Pro Coating LLC was referred to my mom by a friend and I can tell you it was absolutely our best decision to go with them. They were very professional and flexible. The price was very competitive compared to other companies and the quality of thei... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
great
My friend recommended this company Pro Coating Concrete because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/19/2022
5 stars!
Pro Coating LLC crew were a pleasure to work with. The floor looks great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Such a great crew of workers organized, quick and thorough. Even cleaning up was excellent! We couldn’t be happier with our experience with Pro Coating LLC! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/23/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Their communication was prompt and excellent throughout the process. They were friendly and professional and always came when they said they would. Overall it was great. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/8/2022
Highly recommended!!
I cannot say enough amazing things about Pro Coating LLC team. Highly recommended!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2022
5 stars!
Pro Coating LLC crew even dealt with my furniture with great care and ease. Couldn't ask for anything more. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
We found out about Pro Coating LLC through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (860) 944-9977 Address   Hartford
Hartford, CT 06101
Website   https://www.procoatingepoxy.com/ Email   procoatingflooring@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.